Useful Links

Airlines that fly to Zambia

To Livingstone Airport (LVI):
British Airways – www.britishairways.com
Kenya Airways – www.kenya-airways.com
Kulula – www.kulula.com
Proflight – www.proflight-zambia.com
South African Airways – www.flysaa.com

To Lusaka Airport (LUN):
British Airways – www.britishairways.com
Emirates – www.emirates.com
Ethiopian Airlines – www.flyethiopian.com
Kenya Airways – www.kenya-airways.com
Proflight – www.proflight-zambia.com
South African Airways – www.flysaa.com

Other Useful Links

Zambian Tourism
www.zambiatourism.com

Zimbabwe Destinations
www.zimbabwedestinations.com

ShiwaN’Gandu Estate
www.shiwangandu.com

Satellite Phone Company in Europe
www.globaltelesat.co.uk

Camping Grounds / Lodges / Accommodation

Livingstone
The Bushfront – www.safpar.net/bushfront.html
The Waterfront – www.safpar.net/waterfront.html
Maramba River Lodge – www.maramba-zambia.com
Jollyboys Camp – www.backpackzambia.com/camp.php
Zig Zags – www.zigzagzambia.com

Lusaka
Pioneer Camp – www.pioneercampzambia.com
Eureka Camp – www.eurekacamp.com
Bongwe Safaris & Guesthouse – www.bongwesafaris.com

Kafue National Park
Mukambi Safari Lodge – www.mukambi.com
Nanzhila Plains Safari Camp – www.nanzhila.com
New Kalala Camp (Lake ItezhiTezhi) – www.newkalala.com
Mayukuyuku Camp – www.kafuecamps.com

Camping Grounds / Lodges / Accommodation

North Luangwa National Park
Natwange Community Campsite www.openafrica.org/participant/Natwange-Community-Campsite

Luambe National Park
Luangwa Wilderness Lodge – www.luangwawilderness.com

South Luangwa National Park
Crocvalley Camp – www.crocvalley.com
Wildlife Camp – www.wildlifecamp-zambia.com

Lower Zambezi National Park
Zambezi Breezers Lodge & Campsite – http://sites.google.com/site/zambezibreezers

Kasanka National Park
Wasa Lodge – www.kasanka.com/frameset.htm

Lake Kariba
Kariba Bushclub – www.karibabushclub.com
Eagles Rest – www.eaglesrestresort.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Back to 4×4 Main Page